Dutton Fisher
  • Speak to a member of the team: 01943 609 541


The Housing Apprenticeship standards


One of the leading providers nationally, Dutton Fisher Associates have gained considerable experience in delivering the Housing Apprenticeship standards either as in-house programmes for employers or as open regional courses. We manage training programmes for employers on a national, regional or local basis.

Designed by the sector, for the sector, the Housing standards are available at three levels:

  • Housing/ Property Management Assistant (Level 2)
  • Housing/ Property Management (Level 3)
  • Senior Housing/ Property Management (Level 4)


The formative assessment element of Housing apprenticeships includes:

  • A Chartered Institute of Housing Certificate in Housing at either level 2, 3, 4, or a Level 5 Diploma (not mandatory)
  • Functional skills in Maths and English (where required)
  • A portfolio of work: reflection on skills and behaviours
  • Case Study / Project work


The summative assessment is through End Point Assessment